don’t believe my kids

December 12, 2015 at 15:16 Leave a comment

just putting down a quick preventative blog post here about how i’m NOT pregnant.  i haven’t gained weight, haven’t been vomiting in the mornings, haven’t had the irresistable urge to clean anything [ever].  the SOLE reason that my kids are insisting that i’m pregnant:

  
“mommy, who is Addprofile?”  

*groan*

they randomly hug me, then kiss my belly and talk to “Addprofile”.  they tell me about the plans that have for him/her, and ask me when little Add will be born. 

i know they’re just being silly, and that they’ve lobbed onto what they think is the best joke of the century.  if you see my kids talking to my abdomen or overhear them dreaming about their new brother or sister, you have to know: it’s a netflix baby.  do not react. 

rumour=dispelled. thanks!

Entry filed under: goings-on, kids. Tags: , , .

November 23, 2015 at 05:57PM prepping for the new year, iStyle

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


my life in pics

"my abs are turning purple"
so much fun with the youth kids today! I wish we could do this every week!
#excel_cbc @nettie_hoskin23 is boss with candy floss 😎 that time that a pillow pet saved @bmcorvera and I, with our horrible parking skills. πŸ˜‚

