Very quickly:

August 1, 2011 at 00:04 Leave a comment

I spent the last week in niagara running the games portion for VBS at a church down there, and was home for about 22 hours before running out the door again.
I’m currently in Toronto on a missions trip with our senior high youth group, and the group is blogging daily updates at this address:
www.torontomissions.tumblr.com
Please check out pictures and updates there!

20110801-000330.jpg

Entry filed under: goings-on.

that’s a lot of hair I miss my good camera

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


my life in pics

"my abs are turning purple"
so much fun with the youth kids today! I wish we could do this every week!
#excel_cbc @nettie_hoskin23 is boss with candy floss 😎 that time that a pillow pet saved @bmcorvera and I, with our horrible parking skills. πŸ˜‚

